Turriano-ICOHTEC Book Prize 2020

Report of the Committee

Members of the Turriano-ICOHTEC Book Prize Committee 2020 were Irina Gouzevitch (Paris), Per Lundin (Gothenburg), Darina Martykánová (Madrid), Klaus Staubermann (Berlin), and Ernst Homburg (Maastricht), chairperson. The Committee received no less than 20 applications, many of a high standard. As a result the competition between the candidates was strong.

Reed more in the report PDF